The World of Shadow Within a City…

The Shadow Within A City Book Series & universe is growing rapidly. Get caught up before Book II, “Ghost Squad’s Apocalypse” is released this Fall.

Visit Amazon or Lulu today to order your copy of Book I, “Shadow Within A City: The Gangland Saga” as well as the other titles of the series;

Book I – “S.W.A.C: The Gangland Saga”

Short-Story 1 – “Serpents & Honor”

Short-Story 2 – “The Forever Spring”

Prequel 1 – “P.R.O.B.E: Project Research Of Banned Experiments”

#fantasy #fantasybook #scifantasy #dystopian #antiutopia #kgbethlehem #fkennethtaylor

I value your feedback, please leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s